Sort:  

Thanks mate!

I always give vague release dates lol. 'Early 2018' is the best I can say, but I might as well just say it's done when it's done ^^ I also plan on launching a Kickstarter in 2 months :-) That will have a trailer video + a gameplay demo.

Oh, I'm not asking for a specific. Just something to go on :) . So early 2018 is a swell answer. Thanks.
Those backgrounds look amazing and I wish you success. Make sure you post about it when it's done!

And btw, will it be on Steam? Of GoG? Or your own website?

Yeh it'll be on Steam and GoG (hopefully). The more platforms the better :D

And yep, I'll definitely be posting more about it soon.

Nice! Good luck with the game mate! I'll be sure to follow the progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66