Pirate girl

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hey again


So i found another old drawing. This one is two moths old.
The drawing is of some sort pirate magic girl i guess I'm honestly not completely sure what i was thinking XD When i drew it i had been reading some of my "One piece" mangas i think that's why i was in a pirate mood.

Anyways just like with the other drawing i posted earlier today, I didn't use any specific reference for this one either, i did however look at a few different pirate outfits for inspiration.


I'm scarlet-rain, a 16 year old girl from Denmark that draw anime inspired art in my spare time
Here's my instagram page
Sort:  

Wow, you have some incredible talent! As one who does not possess much artistic capability, I am amazed at the level of talent and conceptualization needed to produce such quality work.
You've been followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much ☺

..and not just talent, but now a few bucks in the bank for posting this article ($16.25 as of writing)

Good for you; it's well deserved! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77