[Art] March Draft #4 - Lucy Heartfilia

in #anime6 years ago

Hello Steemians! So for my next draft from March, here's a sketch of Lucy Heartfilia from the anime fairy tail. It's not so good looking because I ended up using a pen with a thicker nib than usual.... And it resulted in the lines being a little shaky and maybe a little too bold for my taste.

IMG_20180406_102717.jpg

Fairy tail was one of the first anime I saw and one of the reasons why I started watching anime in the first place. I feel very lucky to have found it. It's hilarious and I'm sure you'll love it. Although I do believe that it got pretty repetitive and bland somewhere along the way and couldn't keep me as interested as I was when I started it... But I still believe it's a great anime (and manga) nonetheless!

167128.jpg
Image Source

Here's a little insight into the plot:
The story revolves around Lucy Heartfilia and her friends who are a part of the guild named 'Fairy Tail'. They are a group of mages (who can use magic) and who take on job requests from people in return for the money they pay them. The story is pretty adventurous and action based. It also involves good amount of comedy to make your day and almost regular fanservice. XD

That's all for today. Thank you for visiting!~~
Have a great day
See you soon 😘😘

Sort:  

I definitely love the signature Ojou 😍😍😍

Your signature on your drawing Ojou..

Wow lucy and plue . I love this anime and I've watched all epesodes. I've tried to draw natsu

IMG_20180317_192837.JPG

Aw that looks amazing! You're really good at this.

It will be better if I make the fire in his hand. I love it too.

Very nice.... Wish you like my art too... Thankyou 💖

I'll make sure to check them out. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55