You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack on Titan (season 1) anime review (Part 1)

in #anime6 years ago

This Manga is very popular in Japan! But I have never seen manga and animation…I saw only live-action movies.
CG was nice, but I did not feel that the content was very nice…😅
I think that manga and animation are more good!
The design of the giants and the view of the devastated world are unique and very good!😉

Sort:  

Yeah that's what I heard :) !!! You definitely should watch the anime and read the manga, this is the best anime I have ever watched really.It is a total masterpiece!!! Yeah I was told by my brother that the anime is slightly better than the manga, but I think that it makes sense, given the amount of fighting scenes and how the animations of the characters in the anime bring them even more to life. I actually wanted to buy the live-action movie on youtube. I also think that it is less good than the anime and the manga, but I am still very curious to watch it. Anyway, I think that Hajime Isayama is a mastermind!!!

I have not read Manga at all recently…Because there are so many Mangas in Japan, interest has not continued😅
But you like Titans, I'm also interested in it!🙂

I am crazy about movies now So I saw a movie version.
Honesty, I do not think that it is a masterpiece, but I think that it can not be said to be a bad
And, People who know the original think the impression on the movie will change😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31