My 4 favorite smart characters in the anime world

in #anime7 years ago

Someone who has seen a few anime has encountered a character of this type: strong, interesting and above all, very intelligent, it is that which gives a touch of more excitement to the series with his great strategies. Then I will show you 4 characters that in my opinion are incredibly intelligent and simply I loved.

Shikamaru Nara, Naruto Shippuden

The first character on my list and clearly known by all, of course, is Shikamaru, the strategist of the Naruto series belonging to the Nara clan. It is characterized by its disinterested and loose personality, but leaving this aside is a character full of courage, leadership and broad intelligence in the most propitious moments.


Source

A sample of his ability was in the saga '' The immortal destroyers '' where the Akatsuki Kakuzu and Hidan appear, to die Asuma, its teacher, goes in search of revenge facing Hidan, an immortal ninja. After his strategy of pretending to be cursed, he was able to bury him underground, taking victory; Definitely some scenes very extasiantes and at the same time sad.

Yagami Light, Death note

It would be a complete sin not to put Yagami Light on my list, waxing a thousand times in the Death note series even though his plan was discovered and completely stopped at the end. A character within the parameters of perfection: Cold, attractive, intelligent and popular, is a student of great academic average who met death note, always questioning the actions of society and how rotten the world is.


Source

Definitely one of my favorite parts, it was when he met Raye Penber's wife, an FBI agent investigating him, finding out that this woman discovers the truth almost completely through her research and wit. On the verge of going to see L so that they knew the truth and discovered to Kira, all the way there is a scene with a great psychology, Light doing everything possible to know its identity and to kill it with Death note.


Source

Sora, No game no life

A very charismatic and great character who always gave me a smile throughout the series. Sora is a teenager who is really skillful in video games along with his sister Shiro, being the best in a wide variety of them. For all this, they are transported to a world where conflicts are solved basically with the elaboration of games of all kinds where their great talent stands out, having victory after victory in spite of being simply human.


Source

Lelouch, Code Geass

And for me, the most intelligent of all and not only to own the Geass, a skill that allows you to order whatever it is to a person and meets it, but it has an incredible analysis and strategy ability, successfully carrying out each One of his plans until his own organized death, really an anime that I recommend whenever I can despite being mecha (genre of robots), a genre that is not so much to my liking.


Source

Sort:  

Good list... Upvoted!!

I think I'll choose Conan (from Detective Conan) as a 5th character. and maybe Ging from HxH as a 6th character (he is smart and good at predicting others).

Good but I prefer L in death note.

It was very difficult to choose between the two, it really is a controversy to know who of the two is smarter than the other (I did not want to put two characters of the same anime) but really L is incredible.

Yeah, it's hard to choose between them. but I'd choose L too.

I wish Light inherited more kindness from his father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29