Koi to Uso [AMV} Hearts on Wrong | Player Vs Environment -Original Song

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Everyday and every night
I think Of You Why Did We Fight
My Hearts on Wrong
Your Heads on right
will you Become real tonight

I will Never Let You Go
Sleeping with your Ghost
The Night Sweats begin
Wake from a dream
Nothings what it seems

Everyday and every time
I look at you I don't feel right
You're just a memory I can't
get to leave You Know
I will Never Let You Go

I will Never Let You Go
Sleeping with your Ghost
The Night Sweats begin
Wake from a dream
Nothings what it seems

and the clock strikes 4
I awake to misery
The comfort of your voice
it was only just a dream
the comfort of your voice
was a phantom haunting me

I will Never Let You Go
Sleeping with your Ghost
The Night Sweats begin
Wake from a dream
Nothings what it seems

It's All inside my head
I wish you were here
For real

Sort:  

You dropped this upvote, senpai.
Banner

<3 thank you

@pve
Good Job!
Keep posting!
Thanks

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64