You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No Anime?

in #anime6 years ago

I came across the Minamoto-kun Monogatari. Somehow I don't know the manga genres, so when I read its summary, I was quite interested in reading it. But when I started I was like "WTF am I reading?" So when I'm reading your reviews (which I really enjoy) I think you should try it :D

Minamoto-kun looks a bit like a girl, so he's been bullied because of it. Now he lives with his aunt, who is a teacher at his school and has giant tits. Really giant. Well, she (according to some story) wants to make him the greatest lover ever. So he is forced to pick up and have sex with 14 girls (+/- - just one at a time) or something like it (he is a virgin).

I really didn't like the length of the chapters which are terribly short, but I continued reading even though I'll look like a pervert. So I think you should try it and I'm looking forward to another review :D

Sort:  

I came across that too before, LOL. The guy that looks like a girl that has an objective to win multiple women. That one has a lot of fan service, about the length of the chapters, usually in a mainstream publishing magazine they release a chapter with 20 pages each, sometimes they run with just 10-15 depending on some circumstances such as genre. A good sample is dragonball which originally ran as a gag manga(and most people get surprised by this fact). I just don't know about Minamoto-kun on why it runs just 9 pages per chapter but I can see that it runs in a good magazine. This Minamoto-kun is one of those Manga series that is surprisingly unlucky to get no tv adaptations becoz of either they run on a seinen magazine or the manga itself is just so unlucky. Thank you for dropping by. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50