Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas Ending Fandub spanish- interpreted by me

in #anime6 years ago

Greetings dear friends of Steemit, this time I bring you a fandub of a song that I loved about Saint seiya the lost canvas, which was recorded by your server about 3 years ago, I hope you like it. The song is titled in Japanese Hana no kusari and in Spanish flower chain. This piece I love for the softness and tranquility that it transmits in its original version. Without more to say, here I leave my version and below the original.

I'm not a singer, but every once in a while I want to sing a song over there hahahaha. Thanks in advance. A hug

Original version

Sort:  

para mi si lo eres <3 me encanta tu versión. Cantas excelente ;) upvoted por eso

buena canción y excelente interpretación al castellano, me gusto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48