You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunter x Hunter

in #anime6 years ago

@jubeda98 I have been looking for some good anime e series for a while now. This should be the third time that hunterxhunter would be recommended. Thank you for this.

Also I found out that the anime community on steemit is small. I think we should keep in touch with each other. I just followed you, If you think so you can follow back.

Sort:  

Yeah give it a go! I've been recommended it a few times but only got round to actually watching it recently and it's great. Although, I've tried watching a few episodes from the 1999 version and I preferred the 2011 version so I'd recommend that one.

I'm watching the 1999 version and it is great. I'm already loving it. It is almost like full metal alchemist.

I tried watching the 1999 version but I just preferred the 2011 version. But maybe after I finish this version I might try the older version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51