You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Manga] Hunter X Hunter

in #anime7 years ago

@jlordc Nice piece. This is the fourth time I would hear a recommendation of hxh. From what you have said, the show sounds great.

I might give it a try sooner or later. I hope to see more Great content from you and I would love to be part of an anime community on steemit . I just followed you, would you mind following back?.

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I don't know of any existing anime community on SteemIt, but if you've found one please do tell me as I would also like to join. :)

I haven't found one, but we should be able to create one right?
Whenever I check my anime feed, I just see random stuffs like drawings of anime characters and some other ish.
I feel that if people who write content about anime can link up, then we can start from there.

Yes, we can start from there. It would be better if you can find someone who have a good reputation and a decent SP to be taken seriously as a community. Anyways, count me in! I'm definitely in. :)

No problem. All we just need to do for now is to support each other and get better at delivering high quality content. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45