"Otaku" a menace or god's children?

in #anime7 years ago

Lately, there are a few people walking through the neighborhood, stopping at every door. First I thought they were Jehova's witnesses or whatever, but finally when they reached my door, I was sure they were worse than that. Total weebs cosplaying as Sailor Moon or that hidden leaf ninja guy, smiling at me while I look at them with disgust. It was difficult to hold back my urge to shower them in my half digested breakfast. This cosplaying weeb had the nerve to ask me if he could enter "I will not bother you for long" he said. As if, when they start talking it will never end. That chinese cartoon is best, that taiwanese animation is a lot better. Since I didn't want to be a jerk, I invited them over, at least I want to understand why they praise their animated deities. In retrospect, that was the biggest mistake I could ever make. I tried to be nice and offered them something to drink or a snack. The crossdressing Sailor moon weeb politely said no, sat on my couch, that I cleaned the day before, took out some cheetos and ruined my hard work. To this day I find pounds of cheetos crumbles in my couch.
67c.jpg
The casting couch is a lot cleaner than the wasteland they have created.
Moving on with my story.
Before I can ask him a question, he rambled on about his cartoons, how important it is to watch this and that, it changed his life he said.
In my mind I was imagining my death and how peaceful that would be.
Without wasting a second, they inserted a Detective Conan Dvd in my player, the cheetos stains have burned a mark on it, no matter what, i cannot remove it.
whatever.JPG
I just want them gone, every second they reside in my humble home, a part of my soul is dying.
An hour, what seemed to be the whole quantity of my life, passed and they left. My house, completely ruined, cheetos stains everywhere. I just sat there looking at the dvd's they left. I just sat there and cried until I finally drifted off to sleep.

Remember kids, never let weebs into your house.

Sort:  

Black people.

At least it isn't as bad as letting black people in your house.
I remember some guy wanted to drink some coffee and talk or something
His name was.. What was it again? Ah Jamal yes.. After he went out again I heard some rumor about some black guy raping men's asses. They called him Uncle Jamal or something. Anyways I was so fucking lucky I didn't got my ass raped because that sure would've been a traumatic experience. I am never letting black people in my house ever again. Black people are fucking dangerous.

I cry with you helium

What did you call me? Say that again and I will blast you into the fucking void where you can become one with Sovyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41