You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like anime or manga ?

in #anime6 years ago

My favourite anime is Oreimo and my favourite manga is Nisekoi. I've recently (like a year or two tbh) been uninvolved with anime. Especially the community, which complains about so many things and from what I've seen, attacking other fans of anime, because they like a certain kind of anime.

But with that, I've been growing more into manga. Though I haven't finished much, I am mostly reading them while they are being published. I am mostly a fan of lolicon and that is something I am very passionate about.

Sort:  

lolicon is a popular phenomenon in Japan, it is a frequent topic in the article and criticism. Many bookstores and newspapers are publicly offering lolicon publications. hmmm i like lolicon too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28