An Opinion about Made In Abyss Anime

in #anime6 years ago

I loved the animation. The character design was so fresh. I'm tired of generic moe design everywhere. But I had a problem with the last episodes. But this animation have a big problem: Rythm.

God, ¿why they couldn't keep what happened to mitty as a secret for a little? I mean, I know this is an adaptation so technically the anime is not the source of this but... I mean, when I watched the episode 10 I thought that I just skipped episodes. I loved the Nanachi story arc (a little edgy but its nothing offensive like Tokyo Ghoul shit or something) and it is a 13 chapters animation but I don't know. A little more suspense would be awesome. What do you think?

Sort:  

Congratulations @naota! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naota! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21