Dragon Ball Super episode 126 - Surpass Even a god! Vegeta's Desperate Blow!! GREATEST EPISODE EVER BTW!! VEGETA FANS GONNA FREAK!!! (AI in a Matrix Review) - no spoilers

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

I mean literally! THIS EPISODE WAS AMAZING!!! I don't even have subtitles yet but I felt like I understood every word and emotion.

The power that is even greater than gods!

It brought a literal tear to my eye from excitement! OK, I was full blown crying with joy. I should have recorded myself being pathetic haha :P

Episode review is 10/10 I'd actually give it a 100/10 since that's what happened in this ep..., err, wait, no spoilers :P

But Vegeta got some long overdue and justly deserved fan service!

I don't know how they can top this episode, but I'm waiting to see!!!

Try to watch this as AI in a Matrix as I often reference the show as. Vegeta vs Toppo is a perfect example of 2 Kontrol AI systems battling it out and upgrading themselves....

If you are behind on my posts, I go with this theory that all of DBS has taken place in a Virtual Reality machine that Bulma built for Goku and Vegeta and the supreme Kai is still top dawg and the multiverse is virtual...

The early live streams start at 4 PM PST! Don't miss it!

Try these if the official streams aren't working yet or to watch the early live stream:

http://www7.dbzsuper.tv/watch/dragon-ball-super-episode-126-subbed-fast/

or

https://www.watchdragonballsuper.info/subbed-episode/dragon-ball-super-episode-126-subbed-up-peace/

Official Streams:

https://www.funimation.com/shows/dragon-ball-super/surpass-even-a-god-vegetas-desperate-blow/

and

http://www.crunchyroll.com/dragon-ball-super/episode-126-surpass-even-a-god-vegetas-desperate-blow-760341

And try to give this some upvotes this time :P for the past 2 weeks my post about this has gotten over 500 views each but like 8 votes :P c'mon people!!!

And don't forget to browse my prior posts about Artificial Intelligence and Virtual Reality and more!!!

http://nanocheeze.com
Untitled3.png
#NanoCheeZe #MEQUAVIS

Sort:  

Your Information very intersting and i like anime :)

I always watch dragon ball when i was a kid. It has very long episode.

Mr. You have presented your work in a very nice way. Thank you very much for your work. I am very respectful of your work.

good luck brother

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26