Anime community

in #anime7 years ago

Hi . I am an new cryptoinvestor and I would like to represent all the anime lovers. I live in India and I think that india has a potential to become a global power in cryptoworld. The anime community is very open minded and many times we ignore the taboo and criticism that is almost always thrown at us with strength. The banking system is a heavy machinery whose sole purpose is to make profit , banks are made to produce money from thin air. According to some stats these more debt in the world than there is actually money , how is that even possible . The main reason for this is the bank system can produce credit on their own as they loan out the money they dust add some numbers into their system that aren't even there.

As the world is going from conventional to more radical and immediate methods ,banks seem like the thing of the past .as I ponder upon the possibilities of cryptocurrency I can speculate that either one or many crytocoin will dominate the world, personally I think that Bitcoin will not be a coin of future. My reason for thinking that is ,mainly either sooner or later a new and revolutionary technology is bound to emerge it can be an existing altcoin or a new one . Cryptoworld will be there to transform our lives.

Coming to New investors and tech enthusiasm I would like to tell you that , no matter how small or menial investment you do just do it , buy and hold every currency you can get your hands on.

Thank you
Dushyant awana
Fellow crypto enthusiast
Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46