New to Steemit

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hi all I'm new to steemit and wanted to see if i can add something to the community. I'm a design/illustrator and I sometimes create "How to videos". Looking forward to seeing what i can learn and add too the community. Check out one my YouTube videos here.

Sort:  

Glad to see you finally on here buddy! Let's see if those youtube/instagram subscribers go up? Or if you just fall off of those two and switch to Steemit!!

post this into 'introduceyourself'

Welcome to Steem @miketoney I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you !

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

thanks

Welcome to Steemit @Miketoney:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

followed

Welcome! I look forward to seeing your content!

Welcome here, waiting for your artworks, nice pictures so far

Just posted some! thanks

Nice video Mike, I'm Harrison from New Jersey. Welcome to the community. I gave you an upvote and a follow to help get you started. You are going to love it here, cheers brotha, and awesome video!

Thanks Harry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49