My most recent Art

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, i love anime and i try an put a finish illustration on my Instagram every day. Here are some of my most recent Images.


Sort:  

That's really cool! What's the first guy doing there? Looks like he's using or conjuring some kind of water book?

Also love the outfit on the second one :3
That third pic is so dynamic -- Aah, I feel like she could kill me! XDD

Are these your original characters? Or fanart? They're really cool :3c

Cool art, upvoted! I like the style. Thanks for the follow, following you back now.

I love your characters. The first one looks like a Water Master belonging to the Avatar anime . The second looks like a Shaman belonging to the Shaman King anime and the third looks like a Shinigami belonging to the Death Note anime . You could create an animated series with them as they are so cool.

Thank you so much! I hope to some day have my own anime!

cool, I am following you, upvoting you please do same with me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48