Anime Review: Gakuen Babysitters (*♡∀♡)

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys !!! I'm Mei and as you guys can already tell in the title, today I'm back with another anime review 

( ´ ∀ `)ノ~ ♡ It will be SUPER DUPER promising because this is so far my favourite anime recently, so please please read until the very last sentence <3

Let's gooooo >v<

General introduction:

Name: Gakuen babysitters (school babysitters)

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jan 7, 2018 to Mar 25, 2018

Premiered: Winter 2018

Broadcast: Sundays at 23:00 (JST)

Producers: Bandai Visual,  Lantis, Nihon Ad Systems,  Hakusensha, Banpresto,  Marui Group

Licensors: None found, add some

Studios: Brain's Base

Source: Manga

Genres: Slice of Life, Comedy, School, Shoujo

Duration: 23 min. per ep.

Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

(source: myanimelist.net)

Synopsys:

After the accident of their parents (they're both died from a plane crash), Ryuuichi and his younger brother are adopted by the headmaster of an elite academy (which relatives are also died from that plane crash). However, Ryuuchi have to be the school's babysitter and take care of the female teachers's children. There are alot of problems yet are also tons of cute memories <3 

My thoughts on the anime:

I think this is a perfect anime option for someone who like school life, funny comedy anime <3

It included numerous kawaii scenes <3 All the babies are so so cute and each of them and their families have a brand new story <3 

I don't wanna spoil any further, but I just want you guys to check this out because this is ultimately cute <3

ENJOY <3



Sort:  

How cute! It reminds me of Aishiteruze Baby and Usagi Drop. I'll make sure to watch it. Thanks for the recommendation!

hihi you should watch yuru camp ^_^.

yess you should probably check it out omg its really cute i must admit <3

I died every time I watch this anime! Definitely a recommendation!

Thanks for spreading anime here in Steemit.
Help me spread more anime and anime art by tagging #animeart to your anime related contest, be it anime drawing or anime reviews or anime memes. I will be upvoting blogs thru this tag. It would be a shame if I missed yours.

More Power,
Furirin, penspirit of @korinkrafting and Champion of Anime Art.

Que lindoo, se ve súper cuchi. Muchas gracias, luego te contare como me va. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56