You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Anime Pick #3 - Zetsuen no Tempest

in #anime7 years ago

Hahaha XD I was curious to see some of you anime picks. Surprised you would also chose Zetsuen no Tempest I loved this show when I watched it years back and will defenitly feature it in my Anime Gold. However never met another fan.
By looking through you anime list I have the feeling I will know if we would get along ^^
Until my next comment good luck!

Sort:  

This anime is at the top of my list of favorites. Had everything you would want.
I also don't recall knowing someone who liked this show but I also don't recall someone who actually watched it.
Well I hope you like my picks!

So far pleasantly surprised. Might checkout some of the picks I don't know but first I want to get to a place where I am regularly publishing my anime gold. Trying to balance my passions for gaming, anime, manga and art

What are you doing for the Anime Gold?

A blog and video series where I present my list of the best anime I have seen and recommend. That's why I call it Anime Gold, only going to present the best, the gold of anime, in my opinion ^^

Anime is a great realm to be in!

Yes it is X) I hope we can help more people discover this amazing realm and the best it has to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65