My first art - Tony Tony Chopper (One Piece)

in #anime6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, how are you doing? Hope you're all doing well.

I want to share my first successful drawing with you guys.

As I said in my introduction post, I have no talent for drawing. I'm not good at handling a pencil.Drawing things got me frustrated and even worse when I finished it. I feel ashamed for even try to draw.😢

But since I started to watch One Piece, I had an urge to draw the characters. Seen the other's fan arts has inspired me.I have drawn some characters, they didn't even look like I want to draw. Sometimes I tear the paper as I finished drawing it.And some them has made me roll on the floor laughing, because of its weirdness.

But yesterday I drew something that I'm proud of! I tried many times to draw Luffy, but he never comes in the real shape. Drawing Zoro is a very bad option, he looked like a gorilla lol 😂.So I decided to draw someone who is easy to draw. Guess who? It's Tanuki chan! Tony Tony Chopper!

Chopper is one of the most adorable characters in One Piece. I love his personality, his cuteness, voice, and everything. I also like his voice actress. She does an amazing job. The part I love the most about Chopper is the way he's acting when some praised him. Kawaii!!!😍😍😍

So here it is. Please go easy on me.

 

 

I kinda messed up his eyes and I didn't have much space to draw his body properly.

I used an ordinary pencil for this. Nothing special.✏️

Sorry but I forgot to take shots of the progress. I just drew it to kill some time and it turned to be good enough to post. And I didn't even draw a sketch. just a random drawing.

So what do you think? I know it's trash compared to some of your drawing but I rank it so high comparing it to my earlier drawings.👌

Please tell me what to you think about it. Any criticism or praise are welcomed. Don't forget to give me a vote if you think this is worth it.😉

Hey, what would Chopper say if he sees this? Sorry that I couldn't get all of your cuteness to the paper!

      "Stop joking around! Your liking doesn't make the least bit happy Asshole!" Ok ok, you're happy XD😘

source

Thanks for your time. Have a nice day:-)

Sort:  

Yes, very Kawaii! :3 Good work on this drawing!

Arigatou gozaimasu! (Thank you)<3

Kawaii!!!😘😘😘

Arigatou nee-chan !

This is not right @rhreatzero1.
If you write quality comments, you will be able to gain more.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

aww he looks adorable, good job, keep it up! ^^

Thanks darling^^

So cuuuute!!! Let's keep drawing!

Aww thanks! Yeah, let's do better in the future.
I'm honored!

Actually your drawing was pretty good compare to my drawings before. I could not even draw a proper anime eye before. Just keep drawing and you will do great in no time.

Thanks for your encouraging words!

If you follow upvote resteem me i will do same

Hey @sarnaly, this isn't the right way to comment.
This article will teach you how to write better comments.
https://steemit.com/blockchain-blogger/@ogochukwu/how-to-write-comments-that-grows-your-blog

OMG... It's super cute~!!! Great job, imouto-chan! <3 <3 <3 Keep practicing and you'll definitely get better and better... ^^

Aww, thanks^^
I'm glad you like it.
I value your opinion.

I love it... you and Chamu really have great potential... I hope you enjoy and practice this craft... You made me proud again.. (^_-)-☆

SUUUUGOOOIII!!! i love it!!

Aww, arigatou gozaimasu!
I'm so happy^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21