You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manga for Bibliophiles: Ascendence of a Bookworm

in #anime5 years ago

Hey there @lennstar!

Speaking of manga stories, there is but one story that always always enters my mind. the Fushigi Yugi, are you familiar with it? It was also a story abou an enchanted book..

Anyway, this story seems quite interesting. I am already hooked up though especially the ending was a cliff hanger.. hehe.. i want more..

Thanks for sharing this amazing story. I am looking forward to more of this.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I even have half of the mangas ^^ and watched the full anime, albeit quite some years ago.

Yeah, Bookworm has quite some cliffhangers in the sense that everyfinished step leads right to the next one. I read the 20 manga chapters in less than 24 hours, just could not stop :D

Really?? Just in 24 hours?! That is soooooo wicked! Hehe i bet you have all the time in the world. Well, those were the days for me. Right now, its seems impossible.. hahaha.. my rest time is sleeping while the house is quiet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42