You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Garden Kingdom" Characters: Enity

in #anime6 years ago

First off, I am so very happy that our story has inspired you this much. This piece of work is stunning! (I don't know about you Snekky (@poeticsnake), but I vote we get Anya to do all the art for all the chapters from now on! ;P)

Second, I really feel like you deserve another @curie for this post! It's just a pity that you very recently got one. As far as I know, they don't curate the same person so soon after having curated them already.

I totally see Enity coming into existence at some point! But yeah, I'm really looking forward to us sitting down and discussing major plot lines and character traits.

Sort:  

Oh lord, how casually you suggested I make all the illustrations like that... :-P And I'm having a hard enough time trying to eat the @curie I already got! I don't need two in one sitting! I'll inflate like a balloon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31