My today's drawing 18.07 - 011 Rem - Re; Zero

in #anime6 years ago

IMG-20180714-WA0001.jpg

EN: Hello steemit. I have a new drawing for you that depicts Rem from the anime Re; Zero is an unfinished version, but the lack of time does not allow it. I am waiting for your comments. Tell me what you think about my drawing, your opinion is very important to me. I would like to thank you for all the comments and support, see you next time.

PL: Witam steemit. Mam dla was mój nowy rysunek, który przedstawia Rem z anime Re; Zero, to jeszcze nie dokończona wersja, ale brak czasu mi na to nie pozwala. Czekam na wasze komentarze. Powiedz mi, co myślisz o moim rysunku, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

IMG-20180714-WA0001.jpg

EN: If you like the drawing, leave a comment or resteem

PL: Jeśli rysunek ci się spodobał, zostaw komentarz lub resteem

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

She looks beautiful! Can't wait for the finished version!

Thanks :D I think it will be ready for the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86