You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Anime Recommendation: Junji Ito Collection

in #anime7 years ago

by the looks of it, it seems it just the same with the other animes - weird monsters and other characters. i might give this a try.

Sort:  

I only posted the tame parts here. Trust me. His works can be horrifying. Hahaha

you've really piqued my curiosity. i will do so asap haha!

I've watched until episode 8. I didn't feel the horror everyone is talking about. Is that weird? However, episode Shiver gave me shivers indeed because I think I am trypophobic. At some parts the story was dragging because there's more talking than thrill. I give this 6/10. Do you have other recommended animes such as this? I am not into manga. I prefer watching :D

I guess some people are just harder to scare. Haha. Hmmmmmm. Try watching Higurashi No Naku Koro Ni. Although it's more gore than horror. There's also Gyo but it's not scary just weird. XD

Tnx! Another reason to waste time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47