Sailoor mon (Draw)..

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear friends of steemit

i draw this time a of my caricatures i saw in my childhood Sailoor moon:

I started that first with a pencil:


the process of coloring:

and Serenity was finish

until my next drawing friends. <3

Sort:  

This looks great :D Keep on drawing!!!

thanks you follow me and you see more draw

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

I chose your post because you shared many photos of your process and your friendly attitude. I hope to see more of your work in the future, and with a bit more text like why it inspired you and what materials you used :)
Have a nice day!

gracias igualmente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42