Pokémon, one of the most important anime of my childhood

in #anime5 years ago

Hello friends, a few days ago I could see on the social networks a boom about Pokémon and it is that finally, after 22 years Ash won the Pokémon league.



Fuente
Why talk about Pokémon if it's just an anime? Well, Pokémon is an anime that I think is one of the most watched in the world and quite important, it has managed to stay on the air for more than 20 years and I personally liked it very much, obviously I stopped seeing it a long time ago but I still remember some things, as I never saw the protagonist win a league.

The series tells us about the adventure of a young Pokémon trainer named Ash from the paddle town, who from the beginning had problems since when he got to receive his initial Pokémon he was late for what he received a Pikachu.



Source
Little by little Ash begins to capture Pokémon that by their personality and affection makes them their friends at the same time that he trained them to be able to win medals in the gym and thus get to participate in the Pokémon league ... which unfortunately never won until later of 1000 episodes (22 years).



Source
Although many consider his story disappointing and sad, in the sense that he never managed to win, Ash taught us how to handle the frustration of losing, obviously nobody likes to lose but it is necessary to learn to deal with that already life is like that Because we can't always be the best, we just have to recover from the fall and move on.

In addition to that the series taught us real problems in a friendly way, for example when he met Charmander who was abandoned by his coach, the teaching was very large and unusual since at the time it was uncommon to find series that showed children real, strong and difficult to handle issues such as abandonment.



Source
He also taught us about love and accepting what is best for those we love, for example when he released Butterfly and Pidgeot ... how to forget when he left Charizard in a better place.

Well these were my memories of Pokémon, unfortunately I have not seen the battle that gave the victory to Ash for the simple fact that I have a long time that I do not see it and I will not understand anything: =).


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71