Anime recommendation: "Saint Seiya: Lost Canvas"

in #anime6 years ago (edited)


   Hi guys first of all I want to thank publicly and notoriously for my intimate and personal friend @xtianevu for recommending this anime.

Lost Canvas is a Spin Off of Saint Seiya, when he told me Spin Off I thought it would be bad since it's usually like that but I got a surprise, it's not perfect but it's a great anime.

The protagonist as always is pegasus, this time in the body of the young Tenma, who has a link with both Atena and Hades, the enemy of this series.


He is a persevering young man who trains very hard to be able to protect his Athena.

Athena this time reincarnated in the human body under the name of Sasha who grew up with who would become Hades and Pegasus. This Athena is strong and determined with a great personality.

This time the Golden Knights seem to me that they are really better than those of the original series, they had a role, if you will, a protagonist. They were very important in the unfolding of the events.

I make special mention to Albafica de Piscis, I was born on March 16 so I am Pisces and the Pisces of the original saga that I really did not like a bit, when I saw the saga of the 12 houses and finally arrive at LA ULTIMA home, where the STRONGEST was supposed to be, I felt a great disappointment when Aphrodite left who in the end would be a traitor. However, Lost Canvas is really strong.

This season is based on the Holy War that happened before Saint Seiya which I thought was a real war, implacable enemies, the ghosts have great power and are a threat to the golden knights who give some scenes of very good fights showing everything of itself, that is, everyone is involved in this struggle, including the patriarch. We also have the gods Hypnos and Thanatos who were represented in a spectacular way.

So if you are looking for some anime to watch I recommend this.

amidactar.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joseangelvs from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82