My top 10 Animes of all time

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

So I've been watching anime for the last 12 years, and I watched more than 200 shows with more than 14000 episodes. and its time to choose my top 10 animes of all time.

10- Slam Dunk

09 - Naruto

08 - Bleach

07 - Fullmetal Alchemist

06 -Eyeshield 21

05 - Elfen Lied

04 - HunterXHunter

03 - School Rumble

02 - Death Note

01- One Punch Man

00 - ONE PIECE

Giving ONE PIECE the number 00 means that the other animes on the list are great but you can not compare them to the greatest anime ever existed.

Anime fans everywhere, please share with me your top 10 animes of all time, and also you can challenge my ranking. Who knows maybe you will change my mind.

I made a live stream on fb while writing this post:- check it out if you want

I'm creating a SteemIT Anime Squad if you're interested to join please contact me directly on our channel https://discord.gg/sJ5E8BU

Sort:  

Difficult question. My top 10 consist of:

Samurai Champloo, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, My Hero Academia, Sword Art Online, Space Dandy, Akame Ga Kill, The Pilot's Love Song, Naruto, Tenchi Muyo, Fooly Cooly.

from your list I got:-

  1. Akame Ga Kill
  2. SAO

You've got it right. The best anime ever is ONE PIECE. Can't wait to watch the next episode.

same here,

cant wait for the next episode ..

I would never put Bleach in my top 10, Naruto and One Piece although I have liked really much I wouldn't make them to my top 10 either. There is a lot of better series than long-ass shonens, which even if like very much they are not masterpiece like DN or CG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51