One Piece Timeline

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

I have been a huge fan of One Piece ever since I was a kid and I am not ashamed to admit that I take everything about the One Piece world seriously. Like any One Piece fanatics would do, I joined the Reddit One Piece community and the Discord One Piece server to which I was luckily introduced to the Library of Ohara.

2.jpg

To those who don't know what the Library of Ohara is. It is a website about One Piece knowledge! A site that hosts a ton of One Piece content as well as encyclopedias and recollections of information about the beautiful world of One Piece!

One thing I love about the site, is how Arthur/Ohara makes his VERY DETAILED ANALYSIS and cross-sections about every one piece chapters. He carefully study and analyze every single panel there is on the manga. He even zooms out, repairs and even redraws the tiniest details that our eyes might have missed(and possibly ignored seeing it gets blurry when you zoom out too much) when reading the One Piece manga. If you love One Piece and don't want to miss any single detail then I strongly encourage you all to visit his Library of Ohara site and show some support for him.

Anyway, this post is not about how awesome the Library of Ohara is. With One Piece now over 900+ chapters, and the occasional flashbacks and it's very rich history. It's timeline is quite hard to follow.

Two weeks ago, The Library of Ohara just made a very polished The Ultimate One Piece Timeline to which I am now sharing with all of you.

If you want to share this anywhere, please link back to this site. Thanks! ~Arthur/Ohara

Again, all credits goes to the Library of Ohara. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks for introducing me this treasure of a site!

No problem! And enjoy reading the Library. :)
There are a lot of info to get in there.

One Piece my heavy fans

That is one freaking long One Piece timeline.

I absolutely adore how much of living, breathing world One Piece is. This entire narrative has been so meticulously designed that it manages to feel like something beyond conventional storytelling.

This can be done wrong though. I hate when writers talk about completely irrelevant topics and claim it to be world-building. In One Piece, you are guaranteed that everything presented to you as the viewer is going to have massive implications for the Strawhats somewhere down the line. That understanding means that we have some stake in everything that happens around the world.

Nice post!
Gomu gomu no JET PISTOL!

wow good job!!
Really interesting!! If you want pass to me I treat anime and manga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51