You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Anime Recommendation: Junji Ito Collection

in #anime7 years ago

Gyo has probably terrorized millions of manga readers 😅
I think it's one of the most disturbing pieces I've read.
So I say it's a successful horror manga. haha

I haven't seen Uzumaki or Junji but the weirdness and horror factor seems to be top notch too based on your images.

Sort:  

If you liked Gyo then you should read Uzumaki. Uzumaki is so horribly creepy and disturbing and makes Gyo look like a children's books~ XD

What a comparison. Because I wasn't convinced by what you said, I googled some Uzumaki images. Lol, you are right. It's way nastier and more disturbing.

I'd probably check it out later if I'm in a horror mood again.
I barely made it to Gyo's end, looks like this one would be a tougher opponent.

Hahahaha. Have fun~ XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48