You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer 2018 - Final List Part 3

in #anime6 years ago

The only thing I loved more than the "Loli Girl" line was the "Hiyajo Safina" one. I cried. It reminded me of both Kyouma and Kuristina. The whole scene was an epic delivery.

On some ways, I sort of wished the anime did not commit to a canon pairing but sad & strong Mayushii is life. Mama Mayushii XD

Are there anymore of the good stuff? haha. Thanks for the recs!

Sort:  

Well, different world line different route and different pairing, so in essence Okabe got multiple ending, a fitting solution for multiple best grill imo lol.

Hmm, I myself am still not completely caught up in the season but the best ones so far for me are Goblin Slayer, Slime, SAO and Irozuku Sekai no Ashita kara (my personal favorite so far).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28