You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime: Old vs New filler

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

The problem with the new method isn't not knowing the end of the story but the fact you are so addicted and can't help go online and start reading the manga from where you just finished the series.

Then you hardly watch the series even when they are released because you know what is going to happen as you have read it all.

Well that is my biggest weakness.

Anime and manga are addictive drugs

Sort:  

Yeah I totally understand you. Their are definitely times I have done that. I'm still waiting for a few anime though, and I know there is enough manga for a season or 2. The worst though are the light novel anime.

Have you watched the new Attack on Titan series? That comes in seasons made me wait to too long!

Oh man... if you haven't started watching yet then don't. The cliff hangers for season 2 are far too good, and is driving me crazy.

Unfortunately I've started and I am glued, I can't take the cliff hangers I'm telling yah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45