NORAGAMI MANGA AND ANIME REVIEW

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

NORAGAMI REVIEW




STORY

As a minor god of calamity, Yato not only has no followers but doesn't even have a shrine to his name. In an attempt to become known, he charges only five yen to grant the wishes of Near Shore dwellers (the name given to the living) to save up for his shrine. Through his missions, Yato encounters a Near Shore girl named Iki Hiyori, whose soul frequently slips out of her body, and Yukine, a wandering spirit whom he adopts as his Regalia (weapon). Together, they work to kill off corrupted spirits (Phantoms) while Yato continues in his quest to become a famous god.

MY OPINION

I think this is a really beautiful anime, i havent finish the manga becouse isn't end in my lenguage (italian) but im waiting for end also the manga. the story is super and i really like the japanese voice, U MUST SEE IT.


Upvote if you like the post, I always check the upvoter and if I like their post I follow , if you want press on image for follow me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42