10 inspiring ANIME quotessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago

adfb2becb3cfd30c4db8bfca867a966c.jpg
“By experiencing both victory and defeat, running away and shedding tears, a man will become a man. It's okay to cry, but you have to move on.”
― Red Haired Shanks (One Piece)

“If I were to take even one step back right now, I get the feeling that I'd never be able to return back to where I'm standing right now.”
― "Pirate Hunter" Zoro (One Piece)

“A man's dream will never die!”
― Blackbeard Marshall D Teach (One Piece)

d6ddb38ad349eb66e076662f0bdea473.jpg
“If that monster is your Darkness, then I have reason to fight it.”
― Ur (Fairy Tail)

“I was once weak, I was always afraid, I hidden my tears, but I kept on going, I kept on believing, I followed my heart, I found my courage, and I realised if I hadn't believed in myself, then I wouldn't have become the person I am today”
― Erza Scarlet (Fairy Tail)

“I may not be able to see you, there may be hundreds of miles between us but I'll always be looking your way. I'll be watching over you forever.”
― Makarov Dreyar Hiro mashima (Fairy Tail)

e87ff18fb1ea227b1eab4aa48c99d26d.jpg
“There’s no meaning to a flower unless it blooms.”
― Ino (Naruto Shippuden)

"Tears and rain, fall down on my face, my body is unable to stay yet my heart is unwilling to leave."
― Uchiha Sasuke (Naruto Shippuden)

42de04040b965cd117a71de27a1e4198.jpg
"Human relationships are chemical reactions. If you have a reaction then you can never return back to your previous state of being."
― Kaneki Ken (Tokyo Ghoul)

"Whose fault is it that things ended up like this? Coincidence? An accident? Fate? There's no such thing as fate. It's simply a combination of one circumstance and the next. And who is it that creates those circumstances? Who is it? It's you."
― Rize Kamishiro (Tokyo Ghoul)

Sort:  

i really like these quotes they are what i needed to get me going. i have been sad for hours .thank you very much

your welcome :)

I like your post :)

Oh I remember this quote that my partner really loves.

"If you don't take risks, you can't create a future.~Luffy"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60