#6 Anime drawing - (Steins Gate - Mayushii )

in #anime7 years ago

image

This time I want to introduce you to my Steins Gate drawing. It shows a girl named Mayushii from the anime Steins Gate who is trying to reach a shooting star.
I hope you like it!

X

Heute stelle ich euch meine Steine Gate Zeichnung vor. Es zeigt ein Mädel namens Mayushii vom Anime Steins Gate, während sie versucht eine Sternschnuppe zu greifen.
Ich hoffe es gefällt euch!

Hi my name is Ikara I am a 16 years old girl from Germany and I would like to share my drawings with you.
You can check my profile for more anime drawings ( @ikara ) and I would be happy if you could upvote and comment my story if you liked it :)
Feel free to follow for more anime drawings

Thank you !!

-Ikara

Sort:  

Too-Too-Roo!

Wonderful drawing, I will follow.

El Psy Kongroo

Tuturu Mayushii desu !

Thank you very much Feeeenixus

El Psy Congroo

beautiful photos

Du hast es echt drauf...tolles Bild (^o^d)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50