You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neon Genesis Evangelion: Shinji Ikari and Depression

in #anime5 years ago

A year ago I lost a loved one and I went into depression, it was seeing life without anything exciting, it was not me, it was my soul that made everything around me negative, I tried thousands of times to seek help but my mind refused to accept help someone else. Who wants to have a person like me in their life? It was very, very, very difficult to get all that away from me, I am trying to thank every day that I am alive, it is the only thing I can do, but it still costs me a lot

Sort:  

Every day that we make it through the struggles, should inspire us to keep on going. I try to look at it like that, it helps me.

Sometimes we have to work through our issues by ourselves. But if the problem persists for months, years, and worsens, sometimes you have to ask for help even if you are terrified of the consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37