You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kaiba Anime Review

in #anime7 years ago

I didn't like Ping Pong and Kemonozume (especially kemonozume) so you might still like Kaiba. Ping Pong is very different from Kaiba. Actually Ping Pong is much better as far as characters and the plot making sense is concerned. Kemonozume looks rougher than Kaiba but at least it sticks to one idea (even though that plot to destroy the world or something came out of nowhere). I also think that there is more gore for shock effect in Kemonozume than Kaiba. In Kemonozume I didn't feel like I was made to care about what would happen to the world except the two lovers and in Kaiba I didn't care about anyone in particular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67