My planned Anime for Summer Season 2017

in #anime7 years ago

What is this about?

I am a big Anime Fan, not an otaku, just a normal Anime Fan.

So I thought I can tell you guys which Anime I am going to watch and

maybe you want to watch them too.

After some time I will also tell you, if I dropped some of the Anime or if I continue

watching them. So you should stay tuned.


I am now listing the Anime I will watching in the Summer Season 2017

In a later Blog Entry I will tell you which Anime of the Spring Season YOU SHOULD DEFENETLY WATCH.


But for now here is my Anime List for Summer Season 2017

  • 18if

The synopsis is not out yet and the trailer looks like a drug trip,

but I can be interesting to watch.

We will see if it worth watching on 7th July.


  •  Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni.

English title:  In a Different World with a Smartphone. 

Synopsis

Touya Mochizuki was accidentally killed, and as an apology, God allows him to be reborn in a fantasy world and will grant him any one wish he desires. And so, Touya chooses to keep his smartphone in the next world. In his second chance at life, he befriends many important figures and comes across the world's secret. He inherits the legacy of an ancient civilization and travels around nonchalantly while possessing powers that rival this world's kings. 

My Opinion

The story can be quiet interesting, but I don't think it will be a good anime. The story is not really making sense to me (at the moment) because the smartphone would no work there in any way. But I will watch the first episode on 11th July and maybe it can prove me wrong. I hope so.


  • Karadasagashi

No Trailer at the moment

Synopsis

Look forwards to the ghost story of the red person. "Hey, Asuka... search for my body." At school in the middle of the night, Asuka and her friends search for the scattered body-parts. If they don't find the entire body, the 9th November is repeated and the red person will continue to kill them. Who is the red person? Why is Haruka asking them to search for the body-parts?
My Opinion

I actually like creepy and shocking anime. I look forward to this. Airing 31st July.


  • Koi to Uso

English title: Love and Lies

Synopsis

Lies are forbidden and love is doubly forbidden. In the near future, when young people in Japan turn sixteen, they are assigned a marriage partner by the government. People don't have to go through the trouble of looking for someone, and everyone accepts that the country will find a compatible partner to make them happy. Yukari Nejima is fifteen years old. He lives in a small corner of the country, and just can't seem to get ahead in life. Both academically and athletically he's below average. But within him, he hides a heart burning with passion! In this world in which love is forbidden, what will happen to him when he falls in love?

My Opinion

We all know how this ends and I am looking forward to it. I love this kind of anime more than other. Maybe this can get in my hall of fame, which I will release in another Blog Entry (stay tuned ;]). The first episode is already out and I am going to watch it after this entry.


  • Netsuzou TRap

Synopsis

Yuma and Hotaru have been friends since childhood, so it's only natural that when Yuma is nervous about her new boyfriend, she asks Hotaru for advice. But when Hotaru starts coming onto Yuma for what feels like more than just 'practice,' what does it mean...? With boyfriends in the foreground but a secret, passionate tryst in the background, will Yuma and Hotaru try to forget what happened between them or have they fallen into a trap of true love and betrayal? 

My Opinion

Didn't I say I liked this kind of Anime. Drama Baby. Loving it. Waiting for the first episode airing on 5th July.


  •  Piko-tarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sorry no Trailer :[

Synopsis

Piko-tarou will improvise the story of each three-minute episode using an illustration by the anime's director Takashi Taniguchi. He will tell each story in the style of a fairy tale and voice every character, including himself. 

My Opinion

I go to bed every night, so why not watching a fairy tale bedtime story. When I finished watching all the anime I am watching, I will look this three-minute episodes and hopefully I will be fascinated and fall a sleep easily with a smile on my face.


This is it, my list for summer 2017.

All my synopsis I got from myanimelist.net. It is a great way to save all your watched anime und share it with your friends. Just try it out.

The next thing I need to tell you is, I will probably not be available for the next few days,

this is due to my job and can not be changed.

So I can not watch all the anime I listed here directly at the beginning but I try as fast as I can. 


Thank you for reading this blog entry.

Stay tuned for more.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65