Chibi Nami of One Piece FanArt by @harulovesanime

in #anime6 years ago


I can have the time to draw seriously today, so I decided to draw my favorite member of One Piece. As most people know, One Piece is a very popular Japanese manga and animation. It is about a guy named Luffy who wants to be the King of Pirates. In order to achieve this dream, he has to travel around the world and search for the treasure "One Piece" together with all of his friends.

I really like their bond. Luffy is someone who is willing to give his all for his friends. And among his friends is a girl named nami. She is my favorite character because she started as a burglar cat. She tried to steal treasures from pirates in order to save her town. It's like a total girl power. She is also a very important friend or member of the Strawhat Pirates because she is their navigator. Her dream is to make a map of the world, so she has to travel with Luffy and other friends. I hope all of them can achieve their dreams.

For today, I decided to draw my favorite character who is Nami. I used my pencil, eraser, cotton swab and sketchpad in drawing it. I hope you like the drawing.


P_20180327_125934.jpg



Of course, since I have more time today, I will show you the steps or the drawing process. Firstly, I tried drawing the facial features, the head, upper body, lower body and lastly the hair part. I drew Nami who is from after the Strawhats Pirates were separated. So Nami has long hair in the drawing.


P_20180327_114448.jpg





P_20180327_114730.jpg





P_20180327_115254.jpg





P_20180327_115811.jpg





P_20180327_115911.jpg



Now that I was able to draw her form, I want to make her more beautiful, so I added more details and made the drawing cleaner. Then, using the cotton swab, I did the shadowing for the sketch. Once every thing is done drawing, I wrote my Steemit username.


P_20180327_125329.jpg





P_20180327_125901.jpg





P_20180327_125934.jpg



Isn't she beautiful, sexy and cute? I really like girl power in One Piece. Even though Nami looks weak, but she is very intelligent and a great navigator. She is also very useful when needed. I hope her character in One Piece will continue to develop into a stronger woman who can protect her friends too.

How about you guys? Do you watch One Piece? Who is your favorite character?

@harulovesanime

Sort:  

pretty clean line art, well done!

aww.. thank you so much! :D

This sure is a great art.
I love one piece and my favourite character is Zoro. He's so cool * *

I'm happy you like it @chamudiliyanage
I agree, Zoro is very cool too!

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @harulovesanime. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Nami is so cute here. Luffy is my favorite character by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74