Chibi Decim of Death Parade Anime

in #anime6 years ago


Today, I was browsing some of the anime magazines that I own and I saw a picture of Decim from the anime called Death Parade. This one is very interesting because this story is really an original anime. It's not from a manga or light novel. I also enjoyed watching this anime because it was so interesting.

It's like when two people died together, they will be sent to Decim (a bartender and an arbiter)... They will both play a game which will decide where they will be going after death. And yes, those people are unaware that they are already dead. The story and plot was great for me.

Anyway, let me show my Decim chibi version to everyone here.


P_20180422_103859.jpg



I actually took a picture of my reference from the magazine. It's the original Decim, so I re-imagined him as a chibi version.


P_20180422_102306.jpg



He looks a bit gloomy, but he's really cool for me. How about you? Have you ever watched this anime? If not, I recommend it to you. It's not very long, so it won't take much time for you to finish it. I hope you can try and tell me what you think of it. There are other very interesting characters, too. Though, Decim is my favorite.

Let me show the process of the chibi drawing below starting from the pencil sketch, pen sketch, pen coloring and shadowing.


P_20180422_102256.jpg



P_20180422_102643.jpg



P_20180422_102835.jpg



P_20180422_103633.jpg



P_20180422_103859.jpg



I hope you all enjoy this simple chibi Decim drawing of mine. I'll try to draw another one soon. I have to find time to watch anime also. Hahahaha See you again!


@harulovesanime

Sort:  

Success for those who have always struggled. Success is always
Success for you

Cute! Is this Japanese anime character?

Thank you! Yes, it is. It's from Death Parade. Do you know?

No(Lol). Do you like japanese anime?

I see. It's not very popular, I think. Yes, I do.

Are you teen?

This post has received a 12.44% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @harulovesanime. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55