Anybody here watching Anime?

in #anime7 years ago

Let me know what your favorite Anime is! And why I should watch it!

Alt Text
Dragon ball is my favorite am currently at Dragon Ball Super English Dubbed episode 3!

I managed to time it perfectly, because about a year ago when Dragon Ball Super in Japan was released, I decided to re-watch the Dragon Ball series starting with Dragon Ball episodes.

If you're interested in watching the Dragon Ball series I suggest you this order:
Dragon Ball
Dragon Ball Z
Dragon Ball Super
Dragon Ball GT

(I already watched Dragon Ball GT and I didn't like it as much as the rest.)

Anyway let me know what your favorite is!

Here is a good link to watch the episodes

Halgurd

Sort:  

I like Dragon Ball.. I've seen Dragon Ball Z, GT and am currently watching Super.
I think another one of my other favorite anime is Gundam Wing. Though there's one character in there that annoys me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62