Who are hyped for this?

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

I know there are better animes than the dragon ball series, but this is something always close to many people hearts including mine.
I heard after this arc the dragon ball ball super series will end. They are planning for a movie much like the resurrection of F and battle of gods.Maybe after that the series might continue but as of now this arc is the finale :(. So what your thoughts about dragon ball super series in general? for me it is more for the nostalgia and fan service,so ignoring any critical stuff.

image.png
Image Source

Note:(My contents might not be long or a proper blog,but i try to post anime related stuff or funny memes hope you guys follow me for more. Upvote and resteem if you like anything.... Some of my posts are edited by me,others direct quote from a character and if something is completely from someone else the sources are given in the image itself)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @halfshinigami.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I'm kind of excited in the hopes of a few cool moments. I found SSJ God, SSJBlue forms of Goku to be dull and bland~ I would have been happy if they focused more on SSj3 growth.

Ultimate Instinct however is a bit interesting, it seems to give Goku full control over his power and allows him to act instantly and without hesitation. I hope they don't ruin him. The colour palette of the aura surrounding him and his natural dark hair is neat.

I think Goku will defeat him and change his heart, wish back the other universes and everybody will live on happily ever on until...
the next big threat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76