You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Review:- A Silent Voice (KOE NO KATACHI)

in #anime6 years ago

Sorry to do this, but it was brought to my attention that you are using my content and pretending that it is your own. I am tagging @steemcleaners in both this post and any others I find so that they can deal with your plagiarism in whatever manner they deem to be appropriate. Here is the link to my original post on YouTube:

Sort:  

You can report plagiarism here: https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

But it seems like he justed used screenshots from your video, did he ? With image plagiarism steemcleaners just deals if it is published under an artistic tag like #photography or #art.

Plagiarism means that the text is stolen. You can report him for this in the case you can proof it.

Greets Naturicia

This is why I linked my original YouTube video. He may have cut or very slightly edited portions of the review, but if you listen to the video while reading the text here, the vast majority of the text is word-for-word chunks of my script.

Then it is plagiarism. But write this also into the Details that the text is the spoken part of your video. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49