You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seiyu’s Life: A Review – Glass Reflection

in #anime6 years ago

Don’t get me started on watch lists! I might as well not have one with the amount of times I have to re-jig it. Every season a bunch of new shows get added and they take priority over some of the older ones, which means they don’t get watched because I only have so much time, but I keep them on the list anyway…you know how it is.

Despite her reactions to social situations though, I don’t think Futaba and Yuki are related. Yuki (Disappearance ver.) is quite a bit meeker than Futaba. Futaba would at least put herself into situations that are uncomfortable to her so that she can somehow benefit in her career. Yuki would probably just avoid those situations XD

Sort:  

Now that I mentioned Yuki, it seems like my time for a re-watch is drawing near. Another loop hole on my path to clearing off some titles on my watch list.

btw are you not going to make a list of upcoming shows? I want to see your picks since most of your recommendations align with what I mostly watch (except for the lack of ecchi series lol).

Lol, that's actually my most recent video on YouTube, but I'm glad to see you were looking forward to it. Don't worry, I'll be moving it over to steemit shortly. Just had to add the Spring 2018 summary here first.

I think I will drop by your channel, seems like more contents are uploaded there anyway. But I will still keep supporting you here since it is rare to see anime enthusiasts like you on this platform. Let's spread the word !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86