You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Girl Ore: A First Reaction – Glass Reflection

in #anime6 years ago

Thank you for watching! I have been enjoying steemit so far. I got into it because a friend recommended it and I'm hoping things will go well here.

A new content creator is going to have difficulty no matter which site they use. My recommendation has always been to do it because you love it, and hope for the best. Everything else is bonus. It's possible that a site like steemit may have benefits because it's easy to find content related to a specific topic, and there's not as much competition as a large platform like YouTube might have. You're also rewarded for liking other videos and commenting on them, so it gives people a reason to look for new content to view.

I don't think you'll have to worry about Crunchyroll getting a bunch of shows early and then having gaps, because this seems to have been a rarity and I don't think there would be a benefit for anime studios to continue to do this. Though we'll see what the future holds. Stay frosty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72