Sort:  

I think the same too.The amount of time needed is insane.I watch anime, read LN's, play VN's and also playing some games and not to forget I rewatch anime way too much and the time....AAAHH the time, the time is never enough.Anyway I think I'll try to write LN one day too (even though my writing is so bad).Manga is just not my thing, but I love LN's so have a desire to try.For now it's just not working at all >.< , but I don't lose hope.
Btw there is one guy who started recently writing LN here on steemit - @lazywriter

Why can't we make our own clock? Haha it should be more than 24 hours a day! Yes write an LN too @spiritdreamer and then post it here in steemit in that way you will be getting some feedback from your fellow steemians who share the same love. @lazywriter hasn't wrote anything yet as of today. I am also following him :)

I wrote one before in our local dialect. I am having a trouble on describing the scenery and the action of the characters. Somehow I am feeling that there's something missing on what I wrote that time. So I did stop plus the laziness of doing it. Exposure and feedback from fellow readers and writers give you a push to write and improve too. So I am planning to write an LN too on this platform.

Me too! I've written one so far in my mother tongue, Spanish! It was something short, like a little try: I ended up writing 103 pages on word. As you said, feedback and exposure helps you keep going! Constructive criticize made me feel really happy. Me too, I would like to write one here, but first, I gotta keep on improving! If you start yours, let me know so I can check it! ʕ→ᴥ← ʔ

I do hope that I can include that in the not so busy schedule of ours. But yes I will definitely let you know once I have it uploaded. I'll just fade away in the background for now and will be back later. Need to write my share of review in steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45