You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking about anime... Hai to Gensou no Grimgar!

in #anime7 years ago

Me too! I've written one so far in my mother tongue, Spanish! It was something short, like a little try: I ended up writing 103 pages on word. As you said, feedback and exposure helps you keep going! Constructive criticize made me feel really happy. Me too, I would like to write one here, but first, I gotta keep on improving! If you start yours, let me know so I can check it! ʕ→ᴥ← ʔ

Sort:  

I do hope that I can include that in the not so busy schedule of ours. But yes I will definitely let you know once I have it uploaded. I'll just fade away in the background for now and will be back later. Need to write my share of review in steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45