Sort:  

Im not that much of a cosplay fan but u look damn amazing . Keep on cosplayin' and steemin' !!!

Ahhh thanks! :D

aww you look so cute in that cosplay! I loved your hair and outfit! Thank you so much for sharing!!! :D

Thanks so much ^-^!!

Mikuuuu! So cute and pretty. :) Glad to know someone from the cosplay community here. ^^

I'm happy you like it! :D

Hihi~ do you sing her songs, too? I seldom listen to Vocaloid, but I love a number of anime songs! (^_^)/ Enjoy cosplaying and steeming!

Followed you! Feel free to follow me back :) Have a wonderful day.

Beautiful attention to details. Cute and not revealing like some other Miku cosplays. :D
Maybe you can edit the color a bit as they are a little yellow and clash with blue hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39