Daily Sketch #002 | Ririna&Misaki ~ Koi to Uso

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

I finished watching Koi to Uso today, so for my 30-min sketch I did Ririna and Misaki taking a selfie! I WAS ACTUALLY REALLY HAPPY WITH THE ENDING! If there's a season 2 I'm not watching it so I can just have my ship and be happy, haha. I won't say specifics here in case anyone hasn't seen the ending yet. I spent at least 50% of my 30 mins drawing the eyes. Definitely need to practice those!

002 koi to uso.jpg

Sort:  

Love the sketch, do you plan on colouring?
Would you recommend the series?

Thanks! I may color it, I haven't decided it.
I really liked the series. If you're on the fence about it, watch the first 2 episodes or so because I was already hooked by then. If you hate the first few eps, I don't think you'll like the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84