A real Life Fantasy world – Let us create it

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

week-of-redditcomrwallpapers-sunday-51-saturday-57.png

I LOVE fantasy worlds, like in Final Fantasy or any other RPG game I have ever played, or even in any Anime, I have ever watched. Ok besides the violence, I enjoy watching it and then that’s where it must stay, but if a Fantasy world had to be REAL for us here on earth, I would love the way of life to exist.

What do I mean by this?

I have played a few games and I have watched a few Anime stories, and within them all they have this different way of life, and how things are set up and function. I am talking about how people dress, how each character is appreciated for their expression, and how it is possible to within these Fantasy worlds travel anywhere and explore, go to a INN and meet new people and let your adventures continue, and as you continue your adventures you learn and grow and get new experiences, you develop yourself and get to CREATE yourself within every interaction, with every new town or person you meet, you can dress as you like and it is considered awesome, animals and the wild is still in abundance and running around, in fact they are almost always FRIENDS and greatly cared for and companions, no matter how wild or beastly they may be.

So can we all here on STEEMIT come together and create a fantasy world?

Basically the fantasy world has to be very specific and how we would like it, how we would like to express ourselves, and to make it all possible (excluding all the killing).

Well, I actually have a suggestion and have been working on it for a long time and am still working on it.
It will have to start with MANY (thousands) of us coming together, and buying LAND, and on this land we set up communities, self-sustainable.

Then each community starts to develop with the people there living with nature and each other, we basically start creating our own villages and we EXPRESS ourselves within these villages as we LIKE, as our expressions and within this align ourselves with a Principle to live by, to always LIVE and do what is best for all life, this will be the guideline that all must follow as to ensure a GREAT experience for ALL.

Then, we expand, we BUY more and more land across the globe. We build up our villages in sustainable ways and we ADD our creativity and expressions within these communities/villages, we dress as we like, we create and setup our homes to fit our expressions, may it be a Brick house, a tree house a house made out of awesome technologies, we must have mixes of many things, to really make things interesting, we must take care of nature, grow our own foods and within this as we are sustainable on our own land, we can explore, we can grow. BUT as we buy more and more land across the world and do the same, we GROW an empire across the globe, of all races, all expressions, all cultures living together as ONE and as Equals all expressing our unique individualities and appreciating them instead of trying to mould each other to be the same YET always Equal as LIFE as our needs.

So, as we grow and have Dozens and even hundreds of these communities/villages that are created and made in our expression in accordance with LIFE and the principle of doing what is best for all life in all ways, we then have MORE places we can travel to, meet people and have adventures within this world.

Basically, we are starting to create a NEW world in an order that we would like, which is currently all but a fantasy for us in Anime stories, or games, but we can make it a reality.

So, we grow, we take on this quest/mission and adventure to change the world to be that which we wish for.

Just like in Anime Cartoons, or in Fantasy games, we must be the chosen ones coming together to change a word soaked in evil, where the planet is dying, and it is our responsibility and quest to unite and come together and become an awesome team to change things for real, and with SOO many awesome unique individuals coming together each one with his gifts and skills no matter how big or small, united we can have an unmovable movement and teamwork and friendships that develop to change this world to a world of Reality, where before it was fantasy.

I have already started this MISSION and this blog is one of my many guests to reach out to those who are ready to take on this journey and adventure with me, to stop living ONLY in the games and Anime, but to stand up as YOUR character of LIFE and have courage to join me and walk this with me.

Here is a Video I made a while back giving a BIT more on what I am writing about here. Click on the picture, and yes I may have acted a little bit = )

Watch it and then see the link I post at the Bottom, that is where the mission is in action, and I want each and every Unique individual standing with me, supporting this.

We will call out Fantasy world made reality Earth Haven, our communities and villages as the new empire for world change to what is best for all life as how we want it shall be called Earth Haven’s

HERE is where we will unite and supprot this cause and Create this together. - https://www.patreon.com/earthhaven

Sort:  

I've been dreaming about doing something like this for a long time. I don't have money to donate, but I write every day with the goal of making enough money to build my own. I subscribed to your feed and will watch your progress. Here's my vision:

My vision for a secular monastery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17